top of page

Introducing me. . .

Updated: May 20, 2021

Hello world! hope you're doing great. Well, born in Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara on June 21, 1997, I have been raised for the past 23 years by my parents with a given name Tengku Syah Hutama. Growing as the youngest child in my little family, I have always been taught to be independent. After finishing my senior high school in Kupang, I moved to Jakarta to follow my sister to pursue my dream, which was to continue my education in linguistics. By the endless support that my parents gave, I had finished it very well at Universitas Al Azhar Indonesia and hope to continue my master degree somewhere else asap!^^


Today, I've been working in the digital world and trying to gain as many as possible experiences in that industry. Then, I also was hired as a digital marketer in a private company, which was located in Kupang, NTT. It was fun overall tbh, but of course it had lots of pressure. And, one thing for sure, I enjoyed working at this field and will never ever fall at the first fence. XOXO


Aside from that, in my spare time, I like to deepen my love for the art, which is photography. During junior high school, I have started to capture moments by exploring new places with my family, relatives, and friends since they are a return ticket to a moment otherwise gone as Thurmes says. Finally, these words exactly describe who I actually am.


FYI, I am also an English teacher, freelancer in photography, translating, social media content-making, and copy writing. Hence, for those who have the same interest as I have or business, please reach me through tengkusyah216@gmail.com.




Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page